Veranda Dickens, Chair of the Board, Seaway Bank and Trust Company
Gwendolyn Butler, President, Capri Capital Partners LLC
James W. Compton, Retired President and CEO, Chicago Urban League
Phyllis Davis, President, Phyllis Davis Real Estate
Walter E. Grady, President and CEO, Seaway Bank and Trust Company
David Kelly, Financial consultant and developer
Challis Lowe, Retired Human Resources Executive
Jory Luster, President, Luster Products
Eric A. Reeves, General Counsel and Managing Director, Duchossois Capital Management

To contact any of the following senior officers, please call the Main Bank at 773-487-4800.

Gail L. Bahar, Vice President/Human Resources Officer
Lois B. Jenkins, Vice President/Trust Officer
Claudette Harris, Vice President/Marketing Officer
Trina E. Phelps, Vice President/Internal Auditor/Loan Review Officer
Dwayne Shipp, Vice President/Comptroller
Denise Weaver, Senior Vice President/Operations
Arlene Williams, Senior Executive Vice President/Lending

return to top


Member FDIC

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
USA PATRIOT Act | Online Banking | News
Personal Banking | Business Banking | Other Services
Corporate Trust Services | About Us | Community Resources
Business eBanking | Important Information about FDIC Coverage

Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: Seaway Bank and Trust Company is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.